If you are interested in becoming a member then please contact the Membership Secretary below:

Principal Officers

President Graham Goodeve   Email
Chairman Penny Thomas   Email
Vice Chairman Jan Manning   Email
Treasurer Myles Huthwaite   Email
Secretary Anne Church   Email
Forum Geoff Winterman   Email
Membership Secretary Jan Manning (Tel: 01437 760102)   Email
Network Representative Marcia Whitehead   Email
Newsletter David Pinch   Email
Website (link contacts all 3) Mike Wort, Geoff Winterman and David Pinch   Email